Univerzitet u Novom Sadu

Prirodno-matematički fakultet

Departman za fiziku

webmail

Kontakt:

Departman za fiziku
Prirodno-matematički fakultet
Trg Dositeja Obradovića 4
21000 Novi Sad
Srbija

Telefon: 021 455 318
Faks: 021 459 367

Direktor Departmana:

Prof. Radomir Kobilarov
Lab. 23/I
Telefon: 021 485 2817
E-mail: kobrad@uns.ac.rs

Sekretar Departmana:

Željko Ralić
Telefon: 021 455 318, 021 485 2801
E-mail: zeljko.ralic@df.uns.ac.rs

Adresar:

Ime/web Lab Telefon E-mail
Balaž Antun 44 485 2807 antun.balaz@df.uns.ac.rs
Bikit Ištvan 68 485 2815 bikit@df.uns.ac.rs
Cvejić Željka 7 485 2821 zeljkac@uns.ac.rs
Divjaković Vladimir 52 485 2805 vladimir.divjakovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Đurović Stevica 23 485 2817 djurovic@uns.ac.rs
Forkapić Sofija 68 485 2815 sofija.forkapic@df.uns.ac.rs
Gajo Teodora 23 485 2817 dorag@uns.ac.rs
Gut Imre 71 485 2813 imre.gut@df.uns.ac.rs
Jankov Stevan 7 485 2883 stevan.jankov@df.uns.ac.rs
Kapor Agneš 48 485 2806 akapor@df.uns.ac.rs
Kapor Darko 39 485 2809 dvk@df.uns.ac.rs
Kisić Radenko 72 485 2826 radenko@df.uns.ac.rs
Klisurić Olivera 40 485 2808 olivia@uns.ac.rs
Kobilarov Radomir 23 485 2817 kobrad@uns.ac.rs
Krmar Miodrag 68 485 2815 krmar@df.uns.ac.rs
Lazar Dušan 9 485 2820 dlazar@df.uns.ac.rs
Lukić Svetlana 28 485 2812 svetdrag@df.uns.ac.rs
Markov Slobodanka 9 485 2820 slobodanka.markov@pmf.uns.ac.rs
Mijatović Zoran 23 485 2817 mijat@uns.ac.rs
Mrđa Dušan 68 485 2815 mrdjad@df.uns.ac.rs
Obadović Dušanka 39 485 2809 dusanka.obadovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Pantić Milan 44 485 2807 mpantic@df.uns.ac.rs
Pavkov-Hrvojević Milica 48 485 2806 milica@df.uns.ac.rs
Petrović Dragoslav 28 485 2812 dragoslav.petrovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Prodanović Tijana 68 485 2815 prodanvc@df.uns.ac.rs
Radošević Slobodan 24 485 2807 slobodan@df.uns.ac.rs
Rakić Srđan 7 485 2821 srdjan.rakic@df.uns.ac.rs
Rutonjski Milica 44 485 2807 milica.rutonjski@df.uns.ac.rs
Savić Igor 23 485 2817 savke@uns.ac.rs
Skuban Fedor 72 485 2826 skubi@uns.ac.rs
Skuban Sonja 19 485 2824 sogi@uns.ac.rs
Slivka Jaroslav 53 485 2804 jaroslav.slivka@df.uns.ac.rs
Stanković Slobodanka 40 485 2808 cica@df.uns.ac.rs
Stojanović Maja 19 485 2824 maja.stojanovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Šetrajčić Jovan 65 485 2816 bora@df.uns.ac.rs
Šiljegović Mirjana 71 485 2813 mirjana.siljegovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Štrbac Goran 71 485 2813 goran.strbac@df.uns.ac.rs
Terzić Mira 53 485 2804 mira.terzic@df.uns.ac.rs
Todorović Nataša 68 485 2815 natasa.todorovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Vesković Miroslav 68 485 2815 veskovic@df.uns.ac.rs
Vujičić Božidar 23 485 2817 bvujicic@uns.ac.rs